Fuel up to advertise!

October 18, 2009 at 12:27 AM | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

You may be thinking,  Fuel up to advertise? What the- I prefer delicious sugar treats. Sorry, but we’re out of those. Anyways, there is a new ad out on the streets! It’s called Fuel up to play! Look below for a guide.

  1. Walk in.
  2. You will see a lot of sad kids and unhealthy posters.
  3. Walk into the Gym.
  4. Follow the instructions.
  5. Recieve your prize!

He he….It accutually took me a while to get right. At the end you get a track suit and treadmill. When you press “use” on the treadmill, your poptropican will run on it. Also, on the track suit, YOU GET CHOCOLATE MILK!

Today, I saw the princess in the castle BALD! Is it me? or did the princess get a new crown? At first I thought her hair was blending in, but when I customized her, she…acttually…was….BALD!

-signing out, your crazy old penguin, Dizzy Penguin.

Bozo_the_clown: Wait! What about–

Oh, yes…Fuel up to advertize….That is just a clue to the BIG suprise….He he…. 😀

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Nice Poptrportex let me go there.

    thanks for the quest I will really like to join I do storys,help,poptropica bucks newss letter & much much more!

    Dizzy Penguin: thanks! But, I do not need anybody to Do a newsletter.

  2. You joined my blog do the about page

    you joined my blog

    Poptropicabucks.wordpress.com

  3. Thanks,for posting I like this blog but,Poptropicabucks mine is looking for a person like you so you kinda got hired.

    If you can make a great header I make you a editer!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

