New contest! (not really)

October 26, 2009 at 7:32 AM | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Yes, as you can see, we don’t really have a new contest. That was just so I could get your attention. But, since we’re on the topic of contest, I will have a new contest coming soon. >:)  Hint: Movies …Today, was my brother’s birthday! I could not find a picture good enough for Daniel on the internet.(He’s turning 17). We had cake, just so you know. Also the new Multiverse project is out! Unfortunatly it is currently,again, under construction… 😦 . *sigh* Anyways, we have enough members for now. I’ll tell you when we’ll be excepting more members. But, I think somehow, GB suddenly dissapeared… Today was also a sad day….A guy did something and now he’s dead….He was one of my brother’s good friends.And trust me, Daniel does not have many of those.  🙂

Aren't I cool?

Aren't I cool?

-Sighning out, still trying to convince my brother he needs a birthday party, DP.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. DEAD! That’s sad!

    Dizzy Penguin: Yeah…He crashed into a truck, sadly.(Darn you trucks!)

  2. Sad… I know it is… Cool Poptropican Graphic! That’s pretty cool! Can you make me one?

    Dizzy Penguin: Sure! I just need a pic of your poptropican.

  3. Dud you use lunapic for that graphic? It seems like you did.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

