Counterfeit Island, Am I hearing things?

November 15, 2009 at 11:44 PM | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Happy Storm here! I came to announce… a new post on the PCB! Check it out!

Did someone say, “Counterfeit Island?”

After my quick break at the local cafe, I explored more of this new island to discover the people here calling it “Counterfeit Island.” What an intriguing name, I wonder why they call it that? I guess I’ll just have to explore some more to find out.

By Comic Kid
avatar image

Thanks for the news Hot Dog Boy! Looks as if it were an island about fakin’ something…. Oh and credit to ME of the PHF, Happy Storm! 😆 Okay, so what do you think of this “new island”? Is RTV still alive? Will the creators keep posting about this Island and take too long?! Okay, I’m done.

Happy Storm, OUT!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

