THANKGIVIN’ IS HERE!!

November 26, 2009 at 7:53 AM | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Okay, gotta make this real fast-Thanksgiving already! It’s like 5 miutes ago it was Summer! Well, here are two new ads!

SANTA BUDDIES!

Help “santa paws” gather all of the “reindogs”. Return them, and help “Santa Paws” deliver presents!

Merry Cristmas

Night of the Mueseam: Battle of the Smithsonian.

Help what’s his face find Rex’s bones, assemble them and recieve a prize. I just LOVE NOTM! It’s sooo funny! Anyways…

 

Back to Thanksgiving…

Who doesn’t like turkey? NOT ME!!! I’m going away for TG, to Hilton Head. My Aunt, cousin, and cousin that I’ve never seen before, and my uncles (3) are going to be there!

I’ll be on the PHF a little, then I’M OUT! Well, BYE!

HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow people, it is Thanksgiving Day! I’m happy with my extra day off, and I am planning to make something fun that will probably involve a bike ride and seeing something new in Sunbury I haven’t seen yet.
    You write new post at Thanksgiving?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

